12,00 € each Jazz Deviations
15,00 € each Jazz Variations
12,00 € each Jazzin'Oc
18,00 € each Soulèu
18,00 € each L'Âme de la Terre
16,00 € each L'Ile d'Or
18,00 € each La Plume de Roseau
12,00 € each Pelegrin
12,00 € each Jazz en Provence
15,00 € each La Fouant de Vido
7,00 € each MPQ jazz

On display!

1erecouvsouleu 1After "The Plume of Roseau", "The Island of Gold" and "The Soul of the Earth", Michel Pellegrino comes back to the Provençal language, in the line of his previous recordings: "Pelegrin", "La Fouant de Vido", "Canta" and "Jazzin'Oc".
This new opus presents 12 titles all in Provençal language with their translation in opposite, with reproductions of ink drawings made with the "Canne de Provence", the cane magnify the beauty of the shores and the landscapes of Provence.
Saxophones, clarinets, galoubets, accordion, guitar, piano, percussion, all the instruments mingle with the voice, and magnify the music of the provençal language.

To order click here